LANGUAGES: EN | FR
Coordonnées

CORPORATE

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
États-Unis
Téléphone : 1-617-349-0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zoug
Téléphone : 41-0-41-288-40-00
Télécopieur : 41-0-41-288-40-01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Dublin, Ireland
Miesian Plaza
Blocks 2 and 3
50-58 Baggot St Lower
Dublin 2, D02 Y754
Ireland

Centre de presse

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
adlerl@shire.com

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Gwen Fisher (US)
CCommunications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investisseurs

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Information médicale

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

Pour signaler des effets secondaires soupçonnés

For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

Partenariats

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt à créer un partenariat avec Shire.

Cliquez ici

Canada

Shire Pharma Canada ULC

Bay Adelaide Centre
22 rue Adelaide ouest ,bureau 3800
Toronto, ON M5H 4E3
Tel: 647 798 2200
Tel: 1 866 397 4473
infocanada@shire.com

Information médicale

Pour les professionnels de la santé 

Tel: 1 800 268 2772
www.shiremedinfo.com

Pour signaler des effets indésirables soupçonnés

Tel: 1 888 999 0287
Fax: 1 877 314 0007
drugsafety@shire.com

Avis d'utilisation de témoins

Ce site utilise des témoins pour vous offrir un service plus adaptatif et personnalisé. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que nous utilisions des témoins comme le mentionne notre avis sur les témoins.  Veuillez lire notre Avis d'utilisation de témoins pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les témoins que nous utilisons et sur la manière de supprimer ou de bloquer les témoins. APPRENEZ-EN PLUS