LANGUAGES: EN | FR

Contact Information


CORPORATE

Shire

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

Shire International GmbH

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Block 2 & 3 Miesian Plaza
50-58 Baggot Street Lower
Dublin 2
Ireland

Media

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Corporate Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Corporate Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Corporate Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investors

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence- UK

Unity Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Basingstoke
RG24 8EP
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence- US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

Partnerships

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Canada

Shire Pharma Canada ULC

Bay Adelaide Centre
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3800
Toronto, ON M5H 4E3
Tel: 647 798 2200
Tel: 1 866 397 4473
infocanada@shire.com

Medical Information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

Tel: 1 800 268 2772
medinfoCA@shire.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

Tel: 1 888 999 0287
Fax: 1 877 314 0007
drugsafety@shire.com
TOP

Cookie Use Notification

The site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our privacy notice for more information on the cookies we user and how to delete or block the use of cookies. LEARN MORE