shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

LANGUAGES: EN | FR
Contact Information

CORPORATE

Shire

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

Shire International GmbH

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

Media

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
adlerl@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investors

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence- UK

Unity Place
Hampshire International Business Park
Basingstoke
RG24 8EP
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence- US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Medical Information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

Partnerships

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Canada

Shire Pharma Canada ULC

Bay Adelaide Centre
22 Adelaide Street West
Suite 3800
Toronto, ON M5H 4E3

For Shire related Products:
647 798 2200
1 866 397 4473
infocanada@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
647 798 2201
1 844 872 6227 (toll-free)

Shire Pharma Canada ULC

2250 Alfred-Nobel Blvd, Suite 500
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 2C9
Canada
Tel: +1 514 787 2300
Fax: +1 514 787 2427
infocanada@shire.com

Baxalta Canada Corporation

7125 Mississauga Rd.
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 0C2
Canada
General: 1-844-872-6227
Customer Service: 1-844-423-2090
www.baxalta.ca

Medical Information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
Tel: 1 800 268 2772
www.shiremedinfo.com

For Baxalta related products:
Tel: 1 877 702 3581
medinfo.CA@baxalta.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
Tel: 1 888 999 0287
Fax: 1 877 314 0007
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
Tel: 1 888 999 0287
Fax: 1 877 314 0007
drugsafety.CAN@shire.com

Cookie Use Notification

The site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our privacy notice for more information on the cookies we user and how to delete or block the use of cookies. LEARN MORE